Prin Live Stream au fost anuntati in direct nominalizatii anului 2010 la Oscaruri:

Best Motion Picture of the Year:

127 Hours (2010)

Black Swan (2010)

The Fighter (2010)

Inception (2010)

The Kids Are All Right (2010)

The King’s Speech (2010)

The Social Network (2010)

Toy Story 3 (2010)

True Grit (2010)

Winter’s Bone (2010)

Best Performance by an Actor in a Leading Role:

Javier Bardem – Biutiful (2010)

Jeff Bridges – True Gritj (2010)

Jesse Eisenberg – The Social Network (2010)

Colin Firth – The King’s Speech (2010)

James Franco – 127 Hours (2010)
Best Performance by an Actress in a Leading Role:

Annette Bening – The Kids Are All Right (2010)

Nicole Kidman – Rabbit Hole (2010)

Jennifer Lawrence – Winter’s Bone (2010)

Natalie Portman – Black Swan (2010)

Michelle Williams – Blue Valentine (2010)
Best Performance by an Actor in a Supporting Role:

Christian Bale – The Fighter (2010)

John Hawkes -r Winter’s Bone (2010)

Jeremy Renner – The Town (2010)

Mark Ruffalo – The Kids Are All Right (2010)

Geoffrey Rush – The King’s Speech (2010)

Best Performance by an Actress in a Supporting Role:

Amy Adams – The Fighter (2010)

Helena Bonham Carter – The King’s Speech (2010)

Melissa Leo – The Fighter (2010)

Hailee Steinfeld – True Grit (2010)

Jacki Weaver – Animal Kingdom (2010)
Best Achievement in Directings:

Darren Aronofsky – Black Swan (2010)

Ethan Coen, Joel Coen – True Grit (2010)

David Fincher – The Social Network (2010)

Tom Hooper – The King’s Speech (2010)

David O. Russell – The Fighter (2010)
Best Writing, Screenplay Written Directly for the Screen:

Another Year (2010): Mike Leigh

The Fighter (2010): Scott Silver, Paul Tamasy, Eric Johnson

Inception (2010): Christopher Nolan

The Kids Are All Right (2010): Lisa Cholodenko, Stuart Blumberg

The King’s Speech (2010): David Seidler
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material Previously Produced or Published:

127 Hours (2010): Danny Boyle, Simon Beaufoy

Toy Story 3 (2010): Michael Arndt, John Lasseter, Andrew Stanton, Lee Unkrich

True Grit (2010): Joel Coen, Ethan Coen

Winter’s Bone (2010): Debra Granik, Anne Rosellini
Best Animated Feature Film of the Year:

How To Train Your Dragon (2010)

The Illusionist (2010)

Toy Story 3 (2010)
Best Foreign Language Film of the Year:

Biutiful (2010): Alejandro González Iñárritu(Mexico)

Kynodontas (2009): Giorgos Lanthimos(Greece)

Hævnen (2010): Susanne Bier(Denmark)

Incendies (2010): Denis Villeneuve(Canada)

Hors-la-loi (2010): Rachid Bouchareb(Algeria)


Oscars Nominee Live Stream.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.