Oscars 2024 – Câștigătorii

Ascultă acest articol

Jimmy Kimmel a prezentat înnaceastă dimineață cea de-a 96-a ediție a festivității de decernare a premiilor Oscars 2024! Iată lista completă a nominalizaților și câștigătorii:

Best Picture

  • “American Fiction,” Ben LeClair, Nikos Karamigios, Cord Jefferson and Jermaine Johnson, producers
  • “Anatomy of a Fall,” Marie-Ange Luciani and David Thion, producers
  • “Barbie,” David Heyman, Margot Robbie, Tom Ackerley and Robbie Brenner, producers
  • “The Holdovers,” Mark Johnson, producer
  • “Killers of the Flower Moon,” Dan Friedkin, Bradley Thomas, Martin Scorsese and Daniel Lupi, producers
  • “Maestro,” Bradley Cooper, Steven Spielberg, Fred Berner, Amy Durning and Kristie Macosko Krieger, producers
  • “Oppenheimer,” Emma Thomas, Charles Roven and Christopher Nolan, producers 
  • “Past Lives,” David Hinojosa, Christine Vachon and Pamela Koffler, producers
  • “Poor Things,” Ed Guiney, Andrew Lowe, Yorgos Lanthimos and Emma Stone, producers
  • “The Zone of Interest,” James Wilson, producer

Best Director 

  • Justine Triet — “Anatomy of a Fall”
  • Martin Scorsese — “Killers of the Flower Moon”
  • Christopher Nolan — “Oppenheimer” 
  • Yorgos Lanthimos — “Poor Things”
  • Jonathan Glazer — “The Zone of Interest”

Actor in a Leading Role 

  • Bradley Cooper — “Maestro”
  • Colman Domingo — “Rustin”
  • Paul Giamatti — “The Holdovers”
  • Cillian Murphy — “Oppenheimer” 
  • Jeffrey Wright — “American Fiction”

Actress in a Leading Role 

  • Annette Bening — “Nyad”
  • Lily Gladstone — “Killers of the Flower Moon”
  • Sandra Hüller — “Anatomy of a Fall”
  • Carey Mulligan — “Maestro”
  • Emma Stone — “Poor Things” 

Actor in a Supporting Role

  • Sterling K. Brown — “American Fiction”
  • Robert De Niro – “Killers of the Flower Moon”
  • Robert Downey Jr. — “Oppenheimer” 
  • Ryan Gosling — “Barbie”
  • Mark Ruffalo — “Poor Things”

Actress in a Supporting Role 

  • Emily Blunt — “Oppenheimer”
  • Danielle Brooks — “The Color Purple”
  • America Ferrera – “Barbie”
  • Jodie Foster — “Nyad”
  • Da’Vine Joy Randolph — “The Holdovers” 

Adapted Screenplay

  • “American Fiction,” written for the screen by Cord Jefferson 
  • “Barbie,” written by Greta Gerwig and Noah Baumbach
  • “Oppenheimer,” written for the screen by Christopher Nolan
  • “Poor Things,” screenplay by Tony McNamara
  • “The Zone of Interest,” written by Jonathan Glazer

Original Screenplay

  • “Anatomy of a Fall,” screenplay by Justine Triet and Arthur Harari 
  • “The Holdovers,” written by David Hemingson
  • “Maestro,” written by Bradley Cooper and Josh Singer
  • “May December,” screenplay by Samy Burch; story by Samy Burch and Alex Mechanik
  • “Past Lives,” written by Celine Song


  • “El Conde” – Edward Lachman
  • “Killers of the Flower Moon” – Rodrigo Prieto
  • “Maestro” – Matthew Libatique
  • “Oppenheimer” – Hoyte van Hoytema 
  • “Poor Things” – Robbie Ryan

Original Song 

  • “The Fire Inside” from “Flamin’ Hot,” music and lyric by Diane Warren
  • “I’m Just Ken” from “Barbie,” music and lyric by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt
  • “It Never Went Away” from “American Symphony,” music and lyric by Jon Batiste and Dan Wilson
  • “Wahzhazhe (A Song For My People)” from “Killers of the Flower Moon,” music and lyric by Scott George
  • “What Was I Made For?” from “Barbie,” music and lyric by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell 

Costume Design 

  • “Barbie” – Jacqueline Durran
  • “Killers of the Flower Moon” – Jacqueline West
  • “Napoleon” – Janty Yates and Dave Crossman
  • “Oppenheimer” – Ellen Mirojnick
  • “Poor Things” – Holly Waddington 


  • “The Creator,” Ian Voigt, Erik Aadahl, Ethan Van der Ryn, Tom Ozanich and Dean Zupancic
  • “Maestro,” Steven A. Morrow, Richard King, Jason Ruder, Tom Ozanich and Dean Zupancic
  • “Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One,” Chris Munro, James H. Mather, Chris Burdon and Mark Taylor
  • “Oppenheimer,” Willie Burton, Richard King, Gary A. Rizzo and Kevin O’Connell
  • “The Zone of Interest,” Tarn Willers and Johnnie Burn 

Original Score 

  • “American Fiction” – Laura Karpman
  • “Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny” John Williams
  • “Killers of the Flower Moon” – Robbie Robertson
  • “Oppenheimer” – Ludwig Göransson 
  • “Poor Things” – Jerskin Fendrix

Live Action Short Film

  • “The After,” Misan Harriman and Nicky Bentham
  • “Invincible,” Vincent René-Lortie and Samuel Caron
  • “Knight of Fortune,” Lasse Lyskjær Noer and Christian Norlyk
  • “Red, White and Blue,” Nazrin Choudhury and Sara McFarlane
  • “The Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar,” Wes Anderson and Steven Rales 

Animated Short Film 

  • “Letter to a Pig,” Tal Kantor and Amit R. Gicelter
  • “Ninety-Five Senses,” Jerusha Hess and Jared Hess
  • “Our Uniform,” Yegane Moghaddam
  • “Pachyderme,” Stéphanie Clément and Marc Rius
  • “War Is Over! Inspired by the Music of John & Yoko,” Dave Mullins and Brad Booker 

Documentary Feature Film 

  • “Bobi Wine: The People’s President,” Moses Bwayo, Christopher Sharp and John Battsek
  • “The Eternal Memory”
  • “Four Daughters,” Kaouther Ben Hania and Nadim Cheikhrouha
  • “To Kill a Tiger,” Nisha Pahuja, Cornelia Principe and David Oppenheim
  • “20 Days in Mariupol,” Mstyslav Chernov, Michelle Mizner and Raney Aronson-Rath 

Documentary Short Film 

  • “The ABCs of Book Banning,” Sheila Nevins and Trish Adlesic
  • “The Barber of Little Rock,” John Hoffman and Christine Turner
  • “Island in Between,” S. Leo Chiang and Jean Tsien
  • “The Last Repair Shop,” Ben Proudfoot and Kris Bowers 
  • “Nǎi Nai & Wài Pó,” Sean Wang and Sam Davis

International Feature Film 

  • “Io Capitano” (Italy)
  • “Perfect Days” (Japan)
  • “Society of the Snow” (Spain)
  • “The Teachers’ Lounge” (Germany)
  • “The Zone of Interest” (United Kingdom) 

Animated Feature Film 

  • “The Boy and the Heron,” Hayao Miyazaki and Toshio Suzuki 
  • “Elemental,” Peter Sohn and Denise Ream
  • “Nimona,” Nick Bruno, Troy Quane, Karen Ryan and Julie Zackary
  • “Robot Dreams,” Pablo Berger, Ibon Cormenzana, Ignasi Estapé and Sandra Tapia Díaz
  • “Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse,” Kemp Powers, Justin K. Thompson, Phil Lord, Christopher Miller and Amy Pascal

Makeup and Hairstyling 

  • “Golda,” Karen Hartley Thomas, Suzi Battersby and Ashra Kelly-Blue
  • “Maestro,” Kazu Hiro, Kay Georgiou and Lori McCoy-Bell
  • “Oppenheimer,” Luisa Abel
  • “Poor Things,” Nadia Stacey, Mark Coulier and Josh Weston 
  • “Society of the Snow,” Ana López-Puigcerver, David Martí and Montse Ribé

Production Design 

  • “Barbie,” production design: Sarah Greenwood; set decoration: Katie Spencer
  • “Killers of the Flower Moon,” production design: Jack Fisk; set decoration: Adam Willis
  • “Napoleon,” production design: Arthur Max; set decoration: Elli Griff
  • “Oppenheimer,” production design: Ruth De Jong; set decoration: Claire Kaufman
  • “Poor Things,” production design: James Price and Shona Heath; set decoration: Zsuzsa Mihalek 

Film Editing

  • “Anatomy of a Fall” – Laurent Sénéchal
  • “The Holdovers” – Kevin Tent
  • “Killers of the Flower Moon” – Thelma Schoonmaker
  • “Oppenheimer” – Jennifer Lame 
  • “Poor Things” – Yorgos Mavropsaridis

Visual Effects

  • “The Creator,” Jay Cooper, Ian Comley, Andrew Roberts and Neil Corbould
  • “Godzilla Minus One,” Takashi Yamazaki, Kiyoko Shibuya, Masaki Takahashi and Tatsuji Nojima 
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3,” Stephane Ceretti, Alexis Wajsbrot, Guy Williams and Theo Bialek
  • “Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One,” Alex Wuttke, Simone Coco, Jeff Sutherland and Neil Corbould
  • “Napoleon,” Charley Henley, Luc-Ewen Martin-Fenouillet, Simone Coco and Neil Corbould


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.